top of page

We Aren't Not Separate

The Other day I stopped at a gas station to get something to drink and there was a homeless man digging through the trash can. As I got out of the Car I just stood towards him, projecting love at him, and In the moment he felt it.  He started to sing so beautifully. He looked up and quickly looked back down. I went into the store and got him something to drink. Normally when I feel the homeless I stay in my car and pass it through the window. I realised in that moment that I was still keeping myself separate, yet I know separation is the root of all evil. I check in with myself as I got close to the door. "Do I drive over to find, do I feel unsafe?" The answer I got was no, because we are not separate, he is just simply a reflection of another aspect of me. As I walked out I noticed he wasn't singing like before. I said to him if he would like a drink and snack, he said yes but quickly put his head back down. As I handed him the drink he said, "Oh thank your Royal goddess, and started to cry so hard and In that moment he flooded with me with All these memories.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page