top of page

Message For Empaths


Raise your frequency and the frequency of those around by introducing a new vibration of Joy, Love, Passion, Purpose,instead of sinking into the pain of others. I'm sharing my experience with what I personally do anytime I feel a stuck or uncomfortable frequency around me. I recently relocated from Phoenix, Arizona to Utah for work and to follow my spiritual purpose. Everything that led me to this move was filled with joy and clear cut signs, that were apparent to everyone in my environment. I hadn't really thought about The details of how everything would fall into place, I just knew that it would. The energy in Provo Utah is stuck in silent suppression. Gum on the bottom of your shoe, stuck to the floor, kind of feeling. It is nearly debilitating to walk into. I had just drove all night from Phoenix Az, when it first hit me. I was so excited to start my journey. I understand what this vibration brings, in forms of desires. After a few days of this vibration, I really started to question why the hell I moved here so I spent yesterday going into my own resistance into the stuckness within me. Then I decided to do something about it, so introduced a new vibration to the neighborhood. If you are an empath getting sucked into the pain of others and are having trouble holding a high frequency with a large crowd and you find yourself hiding away in your house feeling the need to protect yourself anytime you contact the outside world then you are missing the point of having these empathic gifts. By introducing and emitting a higher frequency you naturally raise the lower ones around you. Kinda like putting your hand in a still pound. The water ripples around your hand, and even if you leave your hand still, the water can't push itself away from your hand to make it "you vs the water." If you move it flows with you, It has no ability to stop your hand from introducing a vibrating when you touch it. Now just visualize your energy and the water ripples around you. If you focuse on projecting the vibrational improvement you won't sink into the pain around you. Instead of adding to the level of universal suffering by sinking into the pain around, you can introduce the solution to the pain all around you.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page